

新秀麗國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Luxembourg with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1910)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Samsonite International S.A. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ramesh Dungarmal Tainwala (Chief Executive Officer) Kyle Francis Gendreau (Chief Financial Officer) Tom Korbas (President, Americas)

Non-Executive Director

Timothy Charles Parker (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Paul Kenneth Etchells Miguel Kai Kwun Ko Ying Yeh Keith Hamill Bruce Hardy McLain (Hardy)

The Board has set up three committees, namely Audit Committee, Nomination Committee and Remuneration Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ramesh Tainwala			
Kyle Gendreau			
Tom Korbas			
Timothy Parker		С	
Paul Etchells	С	M	М
Miguel Ko	М	M	С
Ying Yeh	М	M	M
Keith Hamill	М		
Hardy McLain			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, October 17, 2014